House Standing Committees

Agriculture & Forestry

Rep. Carolyn W. Partridge, Chair

Rep. Richard Lawrence, Vice Chair

Rep. John L. Bartholomew, Ranking Member

Rep. Thomas Bock

Rep. Susan Buckholz

Rep. Alyson Eastman

Rep. Rodney Graham

Rep. Mark Higley

Rep. Jay Hooper

Rep. Amy Sheldon

Rep. Harvey Smith

Ms Linda Leehman, Committee Assistant

Appropriations

Rep. Catherine Toll, Chair

Rep. Peter J. Fagan, Vice Chair

Rep. Kathleen C. Keenan, Ranking Member

Rep. Bob Helm

Rep. Maureen Dakin

Rep. Marty Feltus

Rep. Mary S. Hooper

Rep. Diane Lanpher

Rep. Bernard Juskiewicz

Rep. Dave Yacovone

Rep. Matthew Trieber

Ms Theresa Utton-Jerman, Staff Associate

Commerce & Economic Development

Rep. Bill Botzow, Chair

Rep. Michael Marcotte, Vice Chair

Rep. Jean O'Sullivan, Ranking Member

Rep. Bob Frenier

Rep. Matt Hill

Rep. Charlie Kimbell

Rep. Patricia McCoy

Rep. Linda Myers

Rep. Paul Poirer

Rep. Linda Sullivan

Rep. Valerie A. Stuart

Ms Liz Raddock, Committee Assistant

Corrections & Institutions

Rep. Alice M. Emmons, Chair

Rep. Butch Shaw, Vice Chair

Rep. Terry Macaig, Ranking Member

Rep. Lynn Batchelor

Rep. Paul Belaski

Rep. Dan Connor

Rep. Marcia Martel

Rep. Mary Morrissey

Rep. Robin Sheu

Rep. Curt Taylor

Rep. Don Turner

TBD, Committee Assistant

Education

Rep. Dave Sharpe, Chair

Rep. Al Pierce Vice Chair

Rep. Kathryn Webb, Ranking Member

Rep. Scott Beck

Rep. Peter Conlon

Rep. Larry Cupoli

Rep. Dylan Giambatista

Rep. Emily Long

Rep. Adam Greshin

Rep. Alice Miller

Rep. Ben Joseph

Marjorie Zunder, Committee Assistant

Energy and Technology

Rep. Steve Carr, Chair

Rep. Curt McCormack, Vice Chair

Rep. Corey Parent, Ranking Member

Rep. Robin Chestnut-Tangerman

Rep. Robert Forguites

Rep. Laura Sibilia

Rep. Warren Van Wyck

Rep. Michael Yantachka

Faith Brown, Committee Assistant

General, Housing & Military Affairs

Rep. Helen Head, Chair

Rep. Tom Stevens, Vice Chair

Rep. Job Tate, Ranking Member

Rep. Diana Gonzalez

Rep. Rachel Fields

Rep. Kevin Christie

Rep. Mary Howard

Rep. Heidi Scheuermann

Rep. Brian Smith

Rep. Vicki Strong

Rep. Tommy Walz

Ron Wild, Committee Assistant

Government Operations

Rep. Maida Townsend, Chair

Rep. Ronald Hubert, Vice Chair

Rep. Warren Kitzmiller, Ranking Member

Rep. Jessica Brumsted

Rep. Dennis Devereaux

Rep. John Gannon

Rep. Marcia Gardner

Rep. Rob LaClair

Rep. Patti J. Lewis

Rep. Tristan Toleno

Rep. Cindy Weed

Denise Diehl, Committee Assistant

House Standing Committees

Health Care

Rep. William J. Lippert, Chair

Rep. Anne Donahue, Vice Chair

Rep. Timothy Briglin, Ranking Member

Rep. Annmarie Christensen

Rep. Brian Cina

Rep. Sara Copeland-Hanzas

Rep. Betsy Dunn

Rep. Doug Gage

Rep. Michael Hebert

Rep. Lori Houghton

Rep. Ben Jickling

Ms Loring Starr, Committee Assistant

Human Services

Rep. Ann Pugh, Chair

Rep. Sandy Haas, Vice Chair

Rep. Francis "Topper" McFaun, Ranking Member

Rep. Marianna Gamache

Rep. Brian Keefe

Rep. Daniel Noyes

Rep. Oliver Olsen

Rep. Karl Rosenquist

Rep. Theresa Wood

Rep. Michael Mrowicki

Rep. Joseph "Chip" Troiano

Julie Tucker, Committee Assistant

Judiciary

Rep. Maxine Jo Grad, Chair

Rep. Charles Conquest, Vice Chair

Rep. Tom Burditt, Ranking Member

Rep. Selene Colburn

Rep. Eileen Dickinson

Rep. Kimberly Jessup

Rep. Martin LaLonde

Rep. Kiah Morris

Rep. Barbara Rachelson

Rep. Janssen Willhoit

Rep. Gary Viens

Shannyn Morse, Committee Assistant

Natural Resources, Fish and Wildlife

Rep. David Deen, Chair

Rep. Mary Sullivan, Vice Chair

Rep. Steve Beyor, Ranking Member

Rep. David Ainsworth

Rep. Paul Lefebvre

Rep. James McCullough

Rep. Carol Ode

Rep. Trevor Squirrell

Rep. Thomas Terenzini

Laura Bozarth, Committee Assistant

Transportation

Rep. Patrick Brennan, Chair

Rep. Dave Potter, Vice Chair

Rep. Timothy R. Corcoran, Ranking Member

Rep. Clem Bissonnette

Rep. Mollie S. Burke

Rep. Jill Krowinski

Rep. Barbara Murphy

Rep. Connie Quimby

Rep. Gary Nolan

Rep. Brian Savage

Ms Barbara Dall, Committee Assistant

Ways & Means

Rep. Janet Ancel, Chair

Rep. Sam Young, Vice Chair

Rep. Bill Canfield, Ranking Member

Rep. Fred Baser

Rep. Cynthia Browning

Rep. Jim Condon

Rep. Johanna Donovan

Rep. Gabrielle Lucke

Rep. Jim Masland

Rep. George W. Till

Rep. Kurt Wright

Sorsha Anderson, Committee Assistant